Related Pages
Photo Albums
Australian Honours List Club
Tony Basten AO Chatswood
Les Whitcroft* AO Ryde
John Regan OBE Woy Woy
Bob Aitken* AM Lower Blue Mountains
Narelle Barker AM Epping
Warwick Bateman AM Chatswood
Emeritus Professor Paul Baumgartner AM Dural
John Booth AM Gladesville (Hon.)
Terry Burke AM Northbridge
Malcolm Bush AM Balgowlah
John Cameron AM Wahroonga
Noel Cislowski AM Chatswood
Leon Clark Dr AM Wahroonga
Harry Clarson AM Lane Cove
Ivan Crib AM Ku-ring-gai
Nick Dorsch AM Chatswood Roseville
Geoff Duggin AM Northbridge
Noel Dunn AM Ryde
Don Durie* AM Lindfield
Robyn Gaspari AM Chatswood
Don Gillies AM North Sydney
Geoffrey Glassock AM Springwood
Anne Henderson AM North Sydney Sunrise
Geoff Hogan AM Crows Nest Inc.
Jolyn Karaolis AM Wahroonga
Sandra Meihubers AM Dee Why Warringah
Jim Mein AM Wahroonga
Terry O'Mara AM Castle Hill
Laurie Rose AM Windsor
Ian Scott* AM Central Blue Mountains
Rob Sheldon AM North Sydney
Martin Silink AM Lane Cove
David Sommerlad AM Castle Hill (Deceased)
Don Stein AM Winston Hills (Deceased)
Eric Bond MBE Ryde
Bruce Jenkins MBE Castle Hill
John Barker PSM Castle Hill
Russell Grove PSM Woy Woy
Ian Vacchini PSM Hornsby
Ben Feszczuk APM Penrith
John Allso OAM Carlingford
Tim Anderson OAM Brookvale
Kenneth Austin OAM Gosford North
Mike Blair OAM Castle Hill
Ken Broadhead OAM Wahroonga
Kevin Booth OAM Gosford
Ted Brill OAM Windsor
Malcolm Brooks OAM Gosford
Neville Boyce OAM Gosford North
Bruce Carfrae  OAM Chatawood Roseville
John Carrick* OAM Lindfield
Tony Castley* OAM E- Club of Greater Sydney
Judith Charnaud OAM E-Club of Greater Sydney
Annabelle Chauncy OAM E-Club of Greater Sydney
Roger Climpson OAM Lane Cove
Tom Colless  OAM Central Blue Mountains
William Cook  OAM Woy Woy
Beverly Cooney OAM Castle Hill
David Cooper OAM Wahroonga
Paul Couvert OAM Frenchs Forest
Colin Croll OAM Netural Bay Rotary
John Dalton OAM St Leonards
Frankie Davidson OAM Belrose (Hon.)
Malcolm Deall OAM Gosford North
Mike Dennis OAM Thornleigh
Nick Derera OAM Winston Hills (Hon.)
Jan Duffy OAM Glenhaven
Wallace Edwards OAM St Ives
Robert Erskine OAM Eastwood /Gladesville
Wendy Escott OAM Waitara
Dave Everett OAM E-Club of Greater Sydney
Ken Ewen OAM Chatswood
Toni Field OAM North Sydney
Alan Ford OAM Woy Woy
Robert Fraser OAM Gosford North
Roseanne Gallo OAM Macquarie Park
Theo Glockemann OAM Pennant Hills
Dr Maurine Goldstein-Morris OAM Manly
James Greening OAM Upper Blue Mountains Sunrise
Geoff Grenfell* OAM Gosford
Dr Di Hart OAM Balgowlah
Paul Henningham* OAM Lower Blue Mountains ( Deceased)
Michael Hickey OAM Terrigal
Richard Hoskins OAM Frenchs Forest
Ian Howden OAM Turramurra
Robert Howe OAM Wahroonga
Ian Hunt OAM Eastwood
Ross Hutchison OAM Nepean
Frank Ifield OAM Galston (Hon.)
Ross Ingram OAM Springwood (Deceased)
Phil Isaacs OAM Upper Blue Mountains Sunrise
Martha Jabour OAM Carlingford
Sid Kelly OAM Windsor
Jim Kirkness OAM Gosford
Peter Kirkwood OAM Wahroonga
John Lambert OAM Springwood (Deceased)
John Lang OAM Brookvale
Murray Lennon OAM St Ives
Trevor Lloyd OAM Lower Blue Mountains
Danny Low* OAM Mosman
John Lusted OAM Wyong
Laurie Maher OAM Gosford City
David Manzi OAM Springwood (Deceased)
Peter Maniscalco OAM  Hunters Hill
Ronald Marcus OAM Castle Hill
Lindsay May* OAM Lane Cove 
Robin McKay OAM Penrith
George McLelland OAM Manly
Warren Mills OAM Gosford North
Kerry Moroney OAM Lane Cove
Barbara Mitchell OAM Nepean
Lerryn Mutton OAM Kincumber
Ron Marcus OAM Castle Hill
John Nelson OAM Mosman
Malcolm Nicholson OAM Katoomba
Violet Nutt OAM North Rocks
Terry O'Mara OAM Castle Hill
George Papallo* OAM St Ives
Peter Pearce OAM Gosford North
Lester Pearson OAM Gosford Morth
Peter Perry* OAM St Ives
John Phillips OAM Gosford
John Pickford OAM Turramurra
Geoffrey Pritchard OAM North Sydney
George Rabie OAM Penrith Valley
John Rankins OAM Upper Blue Mountains Sunrise
Bob Reid OAM Upper Blue Mountains Sunrise
Ray Rice OAM Turramurra (Deceased)
Peter Rubin OAM Gosford North
Jenetta Russel OAM Wahroonga
Monica Saville* OAM Epping
Bob Selinger OAM Chatswood Sunrise
Harold Sharp* OAM Terrigal
Ray Southeren OAM Gosford North
Tamara Sloper-Harding OAM Upper Northern Beaches
Peter Smith OAM Wahroonga
Tom Sweeney OAM Crows Nest
Zali Steggall OAM Manly
David Taylor OAM Epping (Hon)
Jenny Thomas OAM North Sydney
Jonny Thomson OAM Dee Why Warringah
Brian Turner OAM Central Blue Mountains
Phuoc Vo OAM Carlingford
John Wakefield* OAM Lower Blue Mountains
Susan Wakefield* OAM Lower Blue Mountains
Neville Wallwork OAM Gosford (Hon.)
Brendan Walsh OAM Noirth Sydney (Hon)
Ted Waters OAM Manly
Gary Webb OAM Wahroonga
Trish Wetton OAM Carlingford
Ray Wiles OAM Central Blue Mountains
Ken Broadhead RFD Wahroonga
Shane Fitzsimmons AFSM Berowra
Brian Turner RFD Central Blue Mountains
Frank Windeyer RFD Lindfield


  1. The list is a record of people in District who have received Australian honours; the list may be incomplete in which case please email your additions
  2. * signifies a past, current, or future Governor of Districts 9680/9690/9685