Vocational Excellence logo


Professor John Rasko AO  BSc (Med), MBBS (Hons)  PhD, FFSc (RCPA), MAICD, FRACPA, FRACP   Professor, Faculty of Medicine University of Sydney. Director of Cell and Molecular Therapy Laboratories  RPA Hospital, Sydney.
Gerard Henderson, Arts/ Law Degree University of Melbourne, PhD   Company Director and founder of The Sydney Institute. Columnist for the Sydney Morning Herald.  Author and political commentator.
Shane Fitzsimmons  -  Commissioner of the  NSW Rural Fire Service,  Australian Fire Service Medal, Paul Harris Fellow   Awarded for outstanding services to the Rural Fire Service throughout his career.


Leon Clark MB BS, MRCOG, FRANZCOG, FRCOG, FAICD Group Chief Executive Officer, Adventist HealthCare Limited, Chair San Foundation, Chair Australasian Research Institute, Director NSW Agency for Clinical Innovation, Director Clinical Excellence Commission
Stephen O'Doherty - Chief Executive Officer Christian Schools Australia, Chairman Hope Media, Director Christian Media Australa, Patron Studio ARTES


Anthea Hammon -Director, Hammon Holdings Pty Ltd
Chris Rehn - Chief Executive, Royal Institute for Deaf and Blind Children
Dr Sandra Meihubers - Dental Public Health Consultant


Elizabeth Olsson - Judge of NSW District Court, NSW Department of Justice
John Bell - Founder and Artistic Director of Bell Shakespeare Company
Sheryl Van Nunen - Senior Staff Specialist, Department of Clinical Immounology and Allergy, Royal North Shore Hospital


Dr Ian Nicholson - Cardiothoracic Surgeon, SAN Hospital
Dr Douglas Cato - Marine Scientist, Commonwealth of Australia Defence Science and Technology Organisation
Professor Robyn Jamieson - Eye Genetics Research Unit Head, Children's Medical Research Institute, Professor of Genomic Medicine, University of Sydney